Tajima Monster Pikes Peak 2013

Tajima Monster Pikes Peak 2013
Tajima Monster wins the EV category Pikes Peak 2013
Mitsubishi took the lead on Toyota. However, Tajimi Monster won.

1- Nobuhiro Tajima 9:46.530
2- Hiroshi Masuoka 10:21.866
3- Greg Tracy 10:23.649
4- Rod Millen 10:24.301

All in all, a great race for Tajima. A fantastic second time around for Mitsubishi’s MiEV Evolution II with veteran Hiroshi Masuoka and Greg Tracy, with his first race in a four wheel electric vehicle (EV) race car and finally Toyota’s PMG p002.

The following two tabs change content below.
Born and raised around classic cars, it wasn't until Nicolas drove an AC Proulsion eBox and a Tesla Roadster that the light went on. Eager to spread the news about those amazing full torque electric vehicles, he started writing about this amazing technology and its social impacts in 2007. Today, Nicolas covers renewable energy, test drives cars, does podcasts and films. Nicolas offers an in-depth look at the e-mobility world through interviews and the many contacts he made in those industries. His articles are also published on Teslrati, CleanTechnica, the Beverly Hills Car Club and Medium. "There are more solutions than obstacles." Nicolas Zart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *